BLS.png

ABOUT

Columbus, Ohio's finest entertainment venue where everyone is treated like royalty. Located just 10 minutes north of downtown Columbus. Our 850 capacity facility offers a full food and drink menu. Enjoy your favorite artists at our multi-tiered facility where there is not a bad seat in the house! And don't worry, our lot offers plenty of FREE PARKING for you and your friends.

SEE INSIDE 
THE VENUE

BINOCLUAR.png
MENU_edited.png

SEE OUR FOOD
& DRINK MENU

 

EVENTS

  • Memphis May Fire
    Tue, Jul 05
    Columbus
    Jul 05, 6:00 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Schism & Sawyer
    Fri, Jul 08
    Columbus
    Jul 08, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Nu Metal Madness Tour
    Sat, Jul 09
    Columbus
    Jul 09, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Kizz Daniel - Afroclassic USA Tour
    Jul 15, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • OWA Retaliation
    Sat, Jul 16
    The KING of CLUBS
    Jul 16, 7:30 PM
    The KING of CLUBS, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Powerman 5000 & more!
    Fri, Jul 22
    Columbus
    Jul 22, 6:00 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Adam Calhoun's Country Rap Tour
    Sun, Jul 24
    The KING of CLUBS
    Jul 24, 6:30 PM
    The KING of CLUBS, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • The Ultimate Doors
    Sat, Jul 30
    Columbus
    Jul 30, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Crowbar w/ Spirit Adrift
    Wed, Aug 03
    Columbus
    Aug 03, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Struggle Jennings
    Sat, Aug 06
    Columbus
    Aug 06, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • New Music Movement
    Sat, Aug 20
    The King of Clubs
    Aug 20, 6:30 PM
    The King of Clubs, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • COREY FELDMAN
    Wed, Aug 24
    Columbus
    Aug 24, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Nightrain / Theatre Of Crue
    Fri, Aug 26
    Columbus
    Aug 26, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • DEICIDE
    Sat, Aug 27
    Columbus
    Aug 27, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Rema: Rave & Roses US Tour
    Sun, Aug 28
    Columbus
    Aug 28, 7:00 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Upon A Burning Body
    Sat, Sep 03
    Columbus
    Sep 03, 6:00 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • FOZZY
    Thu, Sep 08
    Columbus
    Sep 08, 6:15 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Psychostick!
    Fri, Sep 09
    Columbus
    Sep 09, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
 
 

PHOTOS