top of page
ABOUT
BLS.png

ABOUT

Columbus, Ohio's finest entertainment venue where everyone is treated like royalty. Located just 10 minutes north of downtown Columbus. Our 850 capacity facility offers a full food and drink menu. Enjoy your favorite artists at our multi-tiered facility where there is not a bad seat in the house! And don't worry, our lot offers plenty of FREE PARKING for you and your friends.

SEE INSIDE 
THE VENUE

BINOCLUAR.png
MENU_edited.png

SEE OUR FOOD
& DRINK MENU

Events Anchor
Events
  • Firehouse - LOW TICKET WARNING!
    Fri, Jan 27
    The King of Clubs
    Jan 27, 6:30 PM
    The King of Clubs, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • School of Rock - Winter Rock
    Sat, Jan 28
    The King of Clubs
    Jan 28, 2:00 PM
    The King of Clubs, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Red Not Chili Peppers
    Sat, Feb 04
    Columbus
    Feb 04, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Thy Art Is Murder - SOLD OUT!
    Thu, Feb 09
    The KING of CLUBS
    Feb 09, 5:00 PM
    The KING of CLUBS, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Ten : A Tribute to Pearl Jam
    Fri, Feb 10
    The King of Clubs
    Feb 10, 6:30 PM
    The King of Clubs, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Dinner & a Movie - Walk The Line
    Tue, Feb 14
    The KING of CLUBS
    Feb 14, 6:00 PM
    The KING of CLUBS, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • We Came As Romans - SOLD OUT!
    Fri, Feb 17
    The King of Clubs
    Feb 17, 6:00 PM
    The King of Clubs, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Kings of Thrash
    Wed, Feb 22
    Columbus
    Feb 22, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • The Winery Dogs
    Wed, Mar 01
    The KING of CLUBS
    Mar 01, 6:30 PM
    The KING of CLUBS, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Real Friends / Knuckle Puck
    Fri, Mar 03
    The KING of CLUBS
    Mar 03, 6:30 PM
    The KING of CLUBS, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Bleeding Through
    Sat, Mar 04
    The King of Clubs
    Mar 04, 6:30 PM
    The King of Clubs, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Kidi
    Sun, Mar 05
    The KING of CLUBS
    Mar 05, 7:00 PM
    The KING of CLUBS, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Fit For An Autopsy
    Fri, Mar 10
    The King of Clubs
    Mar 10, 6:00 PM
    The King of Clubs, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Master of Tributes
    Sat, Mar 11
    The King of Clubs
    Mar 11, 6:30 PM
    The King of Clubs, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Everclear - St. Patrick's Day
    Mar 17, 6:30 PM
    Columbus, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Psychedelic Double Header
    Sat, Mar 18
    The King of Clubs
    Mar 18, 6:30 PM
    The King of Clubs, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Life of Agony
    Sun, Mar 19
    The King of Clubs
    Mar 19, 6:30 PM
    The King of Clubs, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA
  • Thunderstruck - America’s AC/DC
    Fri, Mar 24
    The KING of CLUBS
    Mar 24, 6:30 PM
    The KING of CLUBS, 6252 Busch Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229, USA

PHOTOS

Photos Anchor
bottom of page